Startsheet

Seacroft Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Rowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Elwick	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wooley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kilner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lee	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jude Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	

Startsheet for: Seacroft Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	

04/09/2011