## **Startsheet**

## **ANDCC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cambridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ash	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thompson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pryce	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Cross	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Murfin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Oliver Nuthall	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Adams	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Tarnai-Wilson	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scot Gamble	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Watts	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Peckover	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wood	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hankin	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newton	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Campbell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blake	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hatton	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Adams	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Peckover	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Adams	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Raikkonen	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	

## Startsheet for: ANDCC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hartog		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	William Nuthall	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	