Startsheet

BDCA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Webber	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Popplewell	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	

Startsheet for: BDCA 100 03/09/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	