## **Startsheet**

## **Lancashire Road Club (90 Riders)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Allonby	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Holden	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mcallister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hitchmough		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Savage	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	Lancashire RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Willey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Huddart	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn McGrillen	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Lerner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Dobson	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Lee Ashworth	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hathaway	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Teal	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thomas	Rossendale RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Whiteside	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel King		male	
n/a	n/a	Hope Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Horner		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Ainsworth	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Westwell	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hill	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Bosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Plummer	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haworth	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jones	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnball	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Lancashire Road Club (90 Riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Liohn Draner	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sibbert	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hazel Matthews & Robert Matthews		male	