Startsheet

Wrekinsport CC 10

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|-------------------|------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | James Ratcliffe | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Tennant | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Darren Berrisford | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Steve York | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Tamplin | Wrekinsport CC | male | Senior |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Ding | Ludlow CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Neil Coles | Oswestry Paragon CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Griffin | Newport (Shropshire) CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Steventon | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Vince Evans | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Delwyn Jones | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave Gostelow | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave Lewis | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Gwynn Sayce | Newport (Shropshire) CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Robin Shedden | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dover Disney | Ludlow CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Mike Rigby | North Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Steve Elcocks | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | George Aldridge | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Alston | Ludlow CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Grant Roberts | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dennis Milsom | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave York | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Jenny York (L) | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Bullin | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Chris Marrs | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Ken Downing | Wrekinsport CC | male | |

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|--------------------|------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Colin Lythe | Oswestry Paragon CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Tim Griffiths | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Mick Ward | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Alan Roberts | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Karl Davies | Stourbridge Velo | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Helen Tudor (L) | Oswestry Paragon CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Tony Taylor | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Barry Ralphs | North Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Vic Trigger | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Malcolm Tudor | Oswestry Paragon CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Mel Griffiths | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Terry Collins | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Liz White (L) | Wrekinsport CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave Nicholas | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Mycock | | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Collins | Stourbridge Velo | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Bent | Ludlow CC | male | |
| n/a | n/a | Julian Kirkpatrick | Stourbridge CC | male | |