Startsheet

Warwickshire RC HC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Kiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kurt Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	james Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Allaway		male	
n/a	n/a	George Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickael Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor	Clevedon & District Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Anderson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Megan McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Brook		male	
n/a	n/a	James Webb		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Ligament Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Dugmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Griffin	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sommerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Grzegorczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	