## Startsheet

## WCTTCA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thersa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Leigh Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ste Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes	Anfield BC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregery		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	