Startsheet

New Forest CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Heffernan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Euan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Konor Bracher- Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Hobby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Joliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Arnold	-	male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hugo Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hobby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Gustav Woudberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	