Startsheet

Southdown Velo 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Ponting		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Neave		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Birkinshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Delooze		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Nurse		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Chandler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pothecary		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Marinko		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jarrett		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Perry Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Tribe		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Fran Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lipscombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	