## Startsheet

## **Banbury Star CC 23**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mathilde Matthijssee (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kisley	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Sleight		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessie Roberts (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Haseldine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Anderson (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Young	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Spijkers	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sleight	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crampton	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Kennedy (Jn)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Haseldine (W)	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Warner	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Samways	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	