Startsheet

Army CU 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simmon Harradine	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James MC'Loughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aspell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ White		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	James Hansell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraine Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones (ACU)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bees		male	
n/a	n/a	Cfn Hood		male	
n/a	n/a	Cfn Hurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Patrick O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mattocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Whitmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Long		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rabaiotti		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Clay		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Britton		male	

Startsheet for: Army CU 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethan Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Cfn Wroe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Britton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Hartnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Wardhaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Tarrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	leuan Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Zachery May		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	