## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (N Mids) 18K

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Abonyi		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck W		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella W		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Crowther		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham D'arcy	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch	ĺ	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marsden		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 18K
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	John Molloy	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	