Startsheet

Maidenhead & District CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Brittain	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Bezant		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harris	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettit	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamil Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Garnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	

Startsheet for: Maidenhead & District CC 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed James		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miles		male	