Startsheet

Kent Cycles RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicoll	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp	Adalta Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	William Silcock	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardistry		male	