Startsheet

Royal Dean Forest CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula (F) Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Duddrridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Goodall	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Field	Ystwyth CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Justin Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Hazlewood	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Adams	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Hughes Ken	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murriere		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah(F) Lloyd- Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clint Welson		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Suff		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Pippin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma (F) Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie (F) Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie (F) Suff		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pearce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Appleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Byron Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn North		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	

Startsheet for: Royal Dean Forest CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey (F) Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	John Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	