## Startsheet

## Southborough & District Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baker	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Jenner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	David Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corliss		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lamoury		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Barham		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	David Page		male	
n/a		Nick Farrer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Saadat		male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a		Keeley Chalk		male	
n/a		Monty Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	-	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Hinne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachelle Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a		Amber King		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Cowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Maxine Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	All Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Carder		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart	Bigfoot CC	male	