Startsheet

Oxford City RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hutchings	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Aro		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berriman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pancratz		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jenkins	Embark Spirit BSS	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mole	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deeley	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welshby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Creswick	Welwyn Whs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott (W)	Newbury RC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Pete Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maximilien Vonberg	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Robinson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodger	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma McDermott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Whorton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godden		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Morris (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg (W)	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dennis McSweeney	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Ludwig- Tantrum (W)	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	

07/04/2012

Startsheet for: Oxford City RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert West (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Wearing (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	