Startsheet

KCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Friend	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neild	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Karpeta		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior

	 n/a				Category
n/o		Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
11/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a r	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a r	n/a	Graham Terry	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a r	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a r	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a r	n/a	Steve Humphrey		male	
n/a r	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a r	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a r	n/a	Andrew Macey		male	
n/a r	n/a	Jeffrey Cross		male	
n/a r	n/a	Amy Forsham	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a r	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a r	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a r	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a r	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
	 n/a	James McKie		male	
	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
	 n/a	Robert Giles		male	
	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
	n/a	Trevor Bridge		male	
	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
	n/a	Tina Reid	Twickenham CC	male	
	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
	n/a	Andrew Iggulden	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a r	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a r	n/a	Bernadette Henry	,	male	
n/a r	n/a	Martin Foord	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a r	 n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
	 n/a	Paul Morton	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
	n/a	Ken Jones		male	
	n/a	Nick Farrer		male	
	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
	n/a	John Laker		male	
	n/a	Matthew Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
	n/a n/a	Torren Peakman		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Valarie Place		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Maxted		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Hinne		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber King		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Munton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Maynard	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	Katrina Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Simpson	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wimpory		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crewe		male	

Startsheet for: KCA 25 08/04/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	ΙΔηαν Ινίπος	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	