Startsheet

High Wycombe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Norris	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harvey	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stonell	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Alan Harris	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Colsell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dannuta Tinn		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McNally		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dirico	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Freeman	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cambell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godden		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul New	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Dickenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Timbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Hunt	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Milward	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrett	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Day	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Armitt	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hacking	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roffe	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillipa Jones	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Catherine Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bunting		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morrell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Hilton		male	

Startsheet for: High Wycombe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jori		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Creighton Varney	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Raw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ros Young		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Crouch	High Wycombe CC	male	