Startsheet

Thanet RC 2up 9.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles & Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham & Rob Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson & Carl Chapman	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Elms & Sam Hocking		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennison & Richard Kennison		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford & Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston & Chris Hovenden	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Smoker & Sam Bradford	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Williams & Jeff Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles & Ken Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Thompson & Martin Dawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Cliff & Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beggs & Michael Linton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton & Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Kennison & Tom Kennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tyler Lemmon & Simon Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fearn & Matthew Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith & Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Huckstep & Mark Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason & Deborah Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson & Ollie Robinson	Thanet RC	male	

Startsheet for: Thanet RC 2up 9.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Victoria Strila & Sally Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe & Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Kennison & Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths & Mark Ball	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Treby	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Rowland	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Enrico Seccatore		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Spencer	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Spencer	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Keates	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Willard	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Morris	CC Bexley	male	