Startsheet

Leicestershire RC 25.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Crabtree	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiran Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod McGowan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Mosley	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Billington		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Young	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jeggo		male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC 25.5 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Faulknall	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cambridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Tansey	Keepthebeat Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	