Startsheet

Buxton CC 33

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Gunnar Gronlund		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sumpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Goodwin	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Harrison	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trotter	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Allen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven l'Anson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dane Walker	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Milligan	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kearney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carvill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Browne	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miller	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwilym Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Adkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thomas	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Cummings	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thomas	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bridge		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crook		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott D Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Skipper		male	