Startsheet

Bishop Auckland 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lamb	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clark	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Johnson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Blenkin	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert C Forrest	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Dodds	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Currie	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Raw	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	