Startsheet

Yeovil CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	paul jones	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	richard easton	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Nolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Baynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hughes	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hitt	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Summers	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Freegard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Heathcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Wollard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chapman	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullet		male	
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Sprules		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Smith	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	john fuke		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Whitmarsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Pearce	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	mike rose	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker		male	