Startsheet

Bynea CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keiron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ibell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roberts		male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Burford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	