Startsheet

VTTA (L&HC) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Botterill	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Johnston	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Suzy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Hunt	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rich King		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Zo Ludwig- Tantrum	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ros Young		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	David McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce McMichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	