Startsheet

Wisbech Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Palmer	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Lorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Twell	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Mcclure		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Collins	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steffan Ford	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett	Kings Lynn CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Mcclure	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Mcclure		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Butcher	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Russell	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mcclure		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Bradley	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	David Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Murley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Maslin	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Steven		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Darley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Barrett	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Prewer	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Parker		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Emmett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter James	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eve		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lomax	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Wood	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sims		male	