Startsheet

Maldon & District CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	James Endicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Butt		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	George Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bass		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dewberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Beattie		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Reade		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Haigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Shore		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardiman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Hemmings		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Doe	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Golding		male	
n/a	n/a	Allman Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Kemp		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Farrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Knowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Rippingale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hopper	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alsop		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Harley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Curtis		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Colins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Foster	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Cousins		male	