Startsheet

Lea Valley CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rossi		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian King		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ellison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Damon Day	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Maynard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Damant		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd- Jones	London Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Martin	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst	Essex Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Wolsey RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebbecca Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Witchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Tallack	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter James		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Robertson	Glendene CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Tricia Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fake	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Clements	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stow	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	James Poulain	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard King		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	John Taylor	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wagstaffe	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antonio Paolino		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Lee	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Chapman	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penny	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	George Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stort	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Team Echelon	male	