Startsheet

RTTC Championship 10 (Junior)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Green	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hattersley	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jevons	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Jackson	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Markham	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Lewis	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott	Wheal Velocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Elinor Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Abby-Mae Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Trolove		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Oakes	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Bellars	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georg Mew Jensen	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keira McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Strauss	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Jenner	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Morgans- Slader	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 10 (Junior) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Callum Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Olivia Tomlinson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Fielding		male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peters	Mosquito Bikes	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Woods	Swindon Road Club	male	