Startsheet

Blackburn & District CTC 2up 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Flemming & John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott & Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell & Julian Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell & Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone & Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles & David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman & Jason Tonge	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye & Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves & Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme & Jason Wiltshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park & Paul Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen & Dave Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Capstick & Richard Sagar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Charnock-Bateman & David Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy & Gary Sedgwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Higgins & Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes & Sharon Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe & Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith & Glenn Bowyer		male	

Startsheet for: Blackburn & District CTC 2up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clough & David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kay & Jimmy Nolan	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks & Peter Broad		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Helliwell & Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vaughan & Simon Mulholland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thomas & Craig Haworth	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor & Alice Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo-Anne Roscoe & Sally McCoy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes & Nick Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull & Chris Southworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	