## **Startsheet**

## **Mapperley CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ASHLEY ROUE	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rozee Jason	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnham	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Cox	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boot	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Spurway	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Sawyer	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	DIANE MOSS		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Walkden	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Pato	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Davis Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Davis Mike	Beeston Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilde	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kingsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Morris		male	

Startsheet for: Mapperley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	

02/06/2012