Startsheet

Bynea CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Prue		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Évans		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caryl Richards	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Ibell		male	
n/a	n/a	Shirley Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Burford		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dunbar		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	