Startsheet

Ely & District CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Sponsel		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Blocksage		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Aiden Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Brewster		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rippon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Tallack	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Eley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stephen		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Darley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowak		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Barber		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martyn Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Allum		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Maslin		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Howlett		male	