Startsheet

Stocksbridge CC 3up 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend, Danny Lowthorpe, Richard Teare		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead, Ben Harvey, Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kneeshaw, Paul Hickman, Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Boulton, Andy Turner, Ady Dench		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin, Daniel Barnett, Alec Dovinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Tunnicliffe, Daryl May, Marc Etches	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandy Smith, Nick Cotton, Matthew Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth, Paul Mapetoft, Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall, Thomas Taylor, Michael Abonyi		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baillie, Daniel Moore, Chris Bott		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall, Bill Seddon, John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Hyson, Hugo Reynolds, Damien Shakespeare	Bolsover and District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Irvine, Ady West, Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harbourne, Mick Hazlewood, Samantha Boswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monson, Lee Ibbitson, Jonathan Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Eyre, Rachael Eyre, Carl Sawyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Davies, Lee Wagstaff, Andy Wagstaff	Bolsover and District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Booth, Paul Chapman, Xavier Scott	Bolsover and District CC	male	

Startsheet for: Stocksbridge CC 3up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell, Paul Wormald, Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wardle, Conor McGuigan, Matthew Rodgers	Bolsover and District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson, Shaun Paterson, Charles Harvey		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Dane Walker, Alan Sheldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall, Matthew Williams, Les Morton	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	Senior