Startsheet

Lancaster CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bower	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	David Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Joroan Bason	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Carson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Boardman	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Ormerod		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass	Cycle Sport Pendle	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Nugent		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Howarth	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharron Elaine Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe-Anne Roscoe	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Barlow	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Clayton	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster CC 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Markham	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pennock	West Pennine Road Club	male	