Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Buddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stockley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carrington	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	