## **Startsheet**

## **Dukinfield 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Kelly	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell- Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Southworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nicholson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Payne	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Perkins	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Weslby		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven l'Anson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Loney	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Darbyshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mitchell	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rushbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Neary	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	<del></del>	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Westmead Team 88	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Thomas	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kearney		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Williams	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Reynolds	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Handy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pope	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	John Verbickas	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Elborn	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Badderley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Doull	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hodgkinson	Goldtec	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Dukinfield 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pennock	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Ferguson	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Ellis	North Cheshire Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	