Startsheet

Kent Valley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Southworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Charnock - Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	James Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Harry Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rutherford	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes - Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo-Anne Roscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Shaw	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrison	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Hall-Patterson	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hurst	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hall-Patterson	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Ormerod		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Boardman	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	

Startsheet for: Kent Valley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

и	\sim	10	\sim	12	\cap	и	0
П	n	/ ()	n	//	U	ш	/

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Markham	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grice	Southport CC	male	