## **Startsheet**

## RTTC Championship 50 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nik English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres	St Austell Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Guy de Selincourt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rouse		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Tyron		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kirby	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cook	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hounsell	Mendip Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Maker	St Austell Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennesey	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McCoy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Miners		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jory	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rudling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Walshe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Schofield	Newquay Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Houghton	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Lubos Obernik	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Guest	St Austell Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	

24/06/2012

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 50 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday		male	