## **Startsheet**

## **Barnesbury CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Eoin Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristofer Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	James D Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary V Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon R Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles E Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis fuller	'	male	
	n/a	Austin Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Startsheet for: Barnesbury CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick French		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul J Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	