Startsheet

SCCU 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hill	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mohammad Leghari	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Davy	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Goodhead	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie LeGrove	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Frean	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young	Worthing Excelsior	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gasson	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Williams	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lythgoe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powney	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan N Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Barber	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Holdaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burdett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	