Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Chaplin	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Beaman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gonzalo Rodriguez	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Noah Knock	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Grundy	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fake		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby S- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowak		male	