Startsheet

Clifton CC 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus		male	
n/a	n/a	James Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hagyard		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bixby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Whiter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Crane		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Geldard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hook		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ariss		male	
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Crane		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Eastwood	Selby CC	male	

Startsheet for: Clifton CC 13 07/07/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Bendelow		male	
n/a	n/a	IRODID Misciscista	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haslam		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wrightson		male	