Startsheet

Gravesend CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Mallins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tidyman	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Williams	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sapp	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Mcinerney	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Farrer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Willumsen	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Carter	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Wiley	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Palmer	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Harrington	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk		male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie place	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Harrington	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morely		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neild	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewar		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Amber King		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beecham		male	