Startsheet

Sherwood CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tarrant	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Glenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Hedley- Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Spurway	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven West		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eddy Kaye	, , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Manners	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham D'Arcy	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher	, ,	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Josephine Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Kybird	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vingoe	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Prue		male	