Startsheet

Sheffrec 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh	Sportscover Altura RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Teare		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Witney		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Storer	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Abonyl		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Irvine		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Sargent		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Verroken		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Wagstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch		male	

Startsheet for: Sheffrec 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tayor		male	
n/a	n/a	Clara Sandelind	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hickey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	