Startsheet

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	JohnPayne	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DavidParkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Swain	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Bentley- Davies	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Pindar		male	
n/a	n/a	Sahra Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Waugh	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Pritchard	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr

12/08/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Hall	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	