Startsheet

Cramlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Darling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burgher		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Burgher		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristofer Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ure		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Laidlaw		male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/08/2012

Start NumberStartTimeRiderClubGenderCategoryn/aN/aKerry Ashberrymale