Startsheet

CC Breckland 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Gentry		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Team Velovelocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moore		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Antony Birt		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Emmett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Lorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Reade		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penney	Anglia Velo	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner		male	